Published: October 9, 2016  Updated: March 19, 2017 at 10:03 pm EST

Watch the Second 2016 Presidential Debate Live!

  See Comments   Region:

Watch, and join the discussion below regarding the second 2016 presidential debate. Tonight October 9th, 2016 – is fixing to be a very interesting discussion given all of the recent controversy surrounding Donald Trump’s decade old words – and Hillary’s husband, Bill Clinton’s, actions.

video

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Second Presidential Debate from Washington University in St. Louis

Air Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT, basically live in whatever 9pm ET is equivalent to in your time zone)

Candidates: Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump
Moderator: Martha Raddatz, Chief Global Affairs Correspondent and Co-Anchor of “This Week,” ABC
Moderator: Anderson Cooper, Anchor, CNN

1
Share Your Thoughts

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Lauren Recent comment authors
Lauren
Lauren

Crazy times we are in. But do not fear. believe in God before it’s to late. God is in control and if you fall down… Read more »